Skip to main content

Our People

Filter by Last Name:

Filter by:

Showing 85 - 96 of 622 results

Professional Cropped Churchill Paul Mintz

Member / Managing Member, San Francisco Office / Co-Chair, Real Estate Practice

PChurchill@mintz.com

+1.415.432.6099

Professional Cropped Cizmarik Andre Mintz

Special Counsel

AKCizmarik@mintz.com

+1.212.692.6706

Professional Cropped Clark Sallye Mintz

Member

SClark@Mintz.com

+1.202.434.7405

Greer Clem Headshot

Associate

GClem@mintz.com

+1.212.692.6806

Professional Cropped Coffman Bill Mintz

Special Counsel

WLCoffman@mintz.com

+1.617.348.1890

Professional_Cropped_Cohan_Jeffery_Mintz

Associate

JDCohan@mintz.com

+1.212.692.6710

Professional Cropped Cohen Susan Mintz

Member / Founder and Chair Emeritus, Immigration Practice

SJCohen@mintz.com

+1.617.348.4468