Our Voyage 33 Thomas Crane serves on the Board of the Marine Biological Laboratory, Woods Hole,Massachusetts and its Executive Com- mittee, and chairs its Audit Committee. He also serves on the Board of the Friendship Fund, Inc. Julian Crump serves as Secretary General of the Fédération Internationale des Con- seils en Propriété Industrielle (FICPI). Stephen Curley serves on the Finance and Audit Committee of the Board of the Girl Scout Council of Greater NewYork. Deborah Daccord serves on the Boards of Fenway Community Health and AC- CESO (Americans and Cubans Building Community through Exchanges, Support and Outreach). Mitch Danzig is on the Board of Temple Solel Synagogue (Cardiff by the Sea) and the ADL Inter-Agency Security and Safety Committee. Michael Day sits on the Board of Parents Helping Parents and chairs its Gover- nance Committee. Andrew Dean serves as General Counsel and on the Board of Directors of West Roxbury Main Streets. John Delehanty is the Immediate Past President and a Board member of the American Intellectual Property Law Education Foundation. He is also a Board member and Chair of the Northeast Development Council of the Polycystic Kidney Disease Foundation, a Trustee of the John J. and Virginia M. Delehanty Scholarship Foundation, and a Board member of the New York Intellectual Property Law Association and of Congre- gation Emanu-El of Westchester. Peter Demuth is a member of the Board of Directors of The Wildlands Trust of Southeastern Massachusetts. Daniel DeWolf is a member of the Board of RisingTide Initiative. Robert Duggan is a director of the German-American Business Council of Boston, Inc. Joseph Dunn isVice-President and serves as a director of the San Diego Bankruptcy Forum. Frank Earley is a Board member of the Mount Pleasant Education Foundation. Ivor Elrifi is on the Board for the Medical Technology Acceleration Program of the Charitable Leadership Foundation. Charles Ferris is Vice Chairman of the Maureen and Mike Mansfield Foundation, and aTrustee Associate of Boston College. Lorne Fienberg serves on the Board of the New Hampshire Humanities Council. He is also on the Editorial Advisory Boards of the New Hampshire Bar News and the New Hampshire Bar Review. Susan Finegan serves on the Massachu- setts Judicial Nominating Commission; the Committee on Trustees for Dartmouth College (Chair); the Board of Visitors of the Nelson A.Rockefeller Center at Dart- mouth College; the Board of Directors of the Women’s Bar Foundation; and the Gender Equality Advisory Board for the MassachusettsTrial Court. Michele Floyd serves on the Board of La Piccola Scuola Italiana di San Francisco. Elissa Flynn-Poppey sits on the Board of Friends for Children, the Advisory Council for the New England Legal Foun- dation, and the Board of Overseers for MSPCA. She is also a Member/Editor of the Massachusetts Bar Association Law Review and a Trustee of Bridgewater State College. Scott Ford is a member of the Hingham Historic Districts Commission and is on the Board of the Hingham Historical Society. Jennifer Friedman serves on the Board of Directors of Potomac Harmony Chorus. Daniel Gaquin serves on the Strategic Planning Committee for the Hamilton Wenham Education Fund. Michael Gardener serves on the Board and as Treasurer of the Massachusetts Coalition for the Homeless, on the Board of DEAF Inc., and on the Board ofTrustees ofTemple Emanuel. Megan Gates is on the Boards of Directors of Casa Myrna Vasquez, Inc. and hope- Found Inc.