Skip to main content

Our People

Filter by Last Name:

Filter by:

Showing 73 - 84 of 609 results

Professional_Cropped_Carter_Corbin_Mintz

Associate

CCarter@mintz.com

+1.212.692.6244

Professional Cropped Casey Sean Mintz

Associate

SMCasey@mintz.com

+1.617.348.4738

Professional Cropped Chandonait Joanne Mintz

Chief Human Resources Officer

JMChandonait@mintz.com

+1.617.348.4785

Professional Cropped Chavkin Peter Mintz

Member / Co-chair, White Collar Defense and Government Investigations Practice

PChavkin@mintz.com

+1.212.692.6231

Jane Chen

Associate

JSChen@mintz.com

+1.858.314.1517

Professional Cropped Chen Yuwei Mintz

Patent Agent

YChen@mintz.com

+1.858.314.2150

Professional Cropped Cho_KJ Mintz

Associate

KCho@mintz.com

+1.617.348.1830

Professional Cropped Churchill Paul Mintz

Member / Managing Member, San Francisco Office / Co-Chair, Real Estate Practice

PChurchill@mintz.com

+1.415.432.6099