Skip to main content

Our People

Filter by Last Name:

Filter by:

Showing 601 - 609 of 609 results

John Yates Headshot

Associate

JSYates@mintz.com

+1.617.348.3065

Professional_Cropped_Yount_Rachel_Mintz

Associate

REYount@mintz.com

+1.202.434.7427

Professional Cropped Zadek Alec Mintz

Member

AZadek@mintz.com

+1.617.348.4434

Adrianne Zahner Headshot

Special Counsel

AZahner@mintz.com

+1.617.348.4707

Associate

JZhang@mintz.com

+1.415.432.6119

Professional Cropped Zhang Lily Mintz

Member

LZhang@mintz.com

+1.858.314.1577

Professional Cropped Zioni Ran Mintz

Member / Chair, Israel Practice

RZioni@mintz.com

+1.202.434.7456

Professional Cropped Zioze Dean Mintz

Member / Chair, Mergers & Acquisitions Practice

DGZioze@mintz.com

+1.617.348.4795