Skip to main content

Our People

Filter by Last Name:

Filter by:

Showing 1 - 12 of 212 results

Professional Cropped Ainsworth Kevin Mintz

Member / Co-Chair, Cross-Border Asset Recovery Practice

KAinsworth@mintz.com

+1.212.692.6745

Professional Cropped Allison Bill Mintz

Patent Agent

BAllison@mintz.com

+1.202.434.7465

Professional Cropped Arnold Michael Mintz

Member / Chair, Employment, Labor & Benefits Practice

MSArnold@mintz.com

+1.212.692.6866

Arash Bahar Headshot

Practice Group Associate

ARBahar@mintz.com

+1.424.259.4024

Professional Headshot of David Barmak

Member / Chair Emeritus, Employment, Labor & Benefits Practice

DBarmak@mintz.com

+1.202.585.3507

Eoin Beirne Headshot

Member / Co-chair, White Collar Defense and Government Investigations Practice

EPBeirne@mintz.com

+1.617.348.1707

Professional Cropped Berk Joshua Mintz

Associate

JDBerk@mintz.com

+1.858.314.1884